Australian States And Territories

Australian States and Territories, facts and information on the 6 Australian States and 2 mainland territories; including land mass, position and surrounding seas and oceans. The Australian States and Territories of Mainland Australia all have their own unique identity, people, cities and landscapes.

Other Related Videos for Australia: Physical and Social Life Style